Back to top
Share

Tree mushrooms - superfood of the future

Chaga & Co.

Mushrooms are not only tasty, they can also be very healthy for you. This is especially true of tree mushrooms. We'll tell you what this superfood has to offer.

Tree fungi are a natural product and have many valuable ingredients. Some mushrooms are poisonous to humans, others can have healing effects. The latter applies to the Chaga vitality mushroom. However, tree fungi are generally considered to be well tolerated. There is hardly any tree fungus that is poisonous. Especially not in our latitudes up to the northern hemisphere. In the traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) is the Chaga mushroom is considered particularly valuable and has been processed into medicinal products for thousands of years.

Chaga can help with many illnesses

The Chaga mushroom is one of the oldest remedies in the history of mankind. It is therefore used to treat the following diseases, among others:

  • Liver diseases

  • Depression

  • Allergies

  • Stomach ulcers

  • Neurodermatitis

  • Bronchitis

  • Cardiovascular diseases

  • Colitis and Crohn's disease

 

The effect of chaga on the human body is based on its ingredients. It is not an edible mushroom as we know it in this country, but a pure medicinal mushroom. The healing effect comes, among other things, from the so-called Polysaccharides. These are substances that can fight viruses. Chaga contains over 100 of these different Polysaccharide derivatives contained. We therefore recommend The Art of Raw This mushroom can be used as a preventative measure against the flu, to boost the immune system or simply as the most natural mood booster in the world.

In addition, chaga mushrooms contain a large number of Triterpenes. These phytochemicals are also used by the pharmaceutical industry. They can improve your LDL cholesterol level are lowered by the active ingredient Beta-glucan against high blood pressure and can prevent tumour formation by strengthening your cardiovascular system.

The Chaga medicinal mushroom has been used in Russian folk medicine for half a millennium. It is used to detoxify the liver, for stomach ulcers and in cancer therapy.

Chaga is considered a highly potent superfood

Chaga is rightly considered the king of medicinal mushrooms. Its highly effective healing powers are the result of the unique symbiosis of the substances it contains. As Chaga mushrooms mainly grow on birch trees in a polar climate, they can only be found in the far north. Our Chaga granules comes from Siberia. Good chaga needs the icy cold to develop its vital substances.

Due to its healing powers and versatile applications, this medicinal mushroom can be categorised as a new superfood. If you are planning to thoroughly cleanse and detoxify your body and especially your internal organs, you should definitely try Useful Chaga products to buy. You will hardly find a better natural product for healing and strengthening the body on this planet.

 
The Art of Raw Live Chat

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority, we are happy to answer your questions...

×

Schließen
Gumpendorfer Strasse, 40-44/2/R1 1060 Wien, Österreich
+436607660466 info@theartofraw.at

Baumpilze – Superfood der Zukunft

Baumpilze – Superfood der Zukunft

Chaga & Co.

Pilze sind nicht nur schmackhaft, sondern können auch sehr gesund für dich sein. Das gilt insbesondere für Baumpilze. Wir verraten dir, was dieses Superfood so alles drauf hat.

Baumpilze sind ein Naturprodukt und haben viele wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe. Einige Pilze sind für Menschen giftig, andere können heilsame Wirkungen entfalten. Letzteres gilt für den Chaga-Vitalpilz. Baumpilze gelten aber generell als gut verträglich. Es gibt kaum einen Baumpilz der giftig ist. Besonders nicht in unseren Breitengraden bis hinauf in die nördliche Hemisphäre. In der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin (TCM) gilt der Chaga-Pilz als besonders wertvoll und wird dort zur medizinischen Anwendung bereits seit tausenden von Jahren zu Heilprodukten verarbeitet.

Chaga kann bei vielen Erkankungen helfen

Der Chaga-Pilz ist eines der ältesten Heilmittel der gesamten Menschheitsgeschichte. Deshalb wird er unter anderem zur Behandlung folgender Krankheiten eingesetzt:

  • Lebererkrankungen

  • Depressionen

  • Allergien

  • Magengeschwüre

  • Neurodermitis

  • Bronchitis

  • Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen

  • Colitis und Morbus Crohn

 

Die Wirkung von Chaga auf den menschlichen Körper beruht auf seinen Inhaltsstoffen. Er ist kein Speisepilz, wie man ihn hierzulande kennt, sondern ein reiner Heilpilz. Die heilende Wirkung stamm u.a. von den sogenannten Polysacchariden. Das sind Stoffe, die Viren bekämpfen können. In Chaga sind über 100 dieser verschiedenen Polysaccharid-Derrivate enthalten. Daher empfehlen wir von The Art of Raw diesen Pilz vorbeugend als Schutz vor gegen Grippe, um das Immunsystem auf Vordermann zu bringen oder ganz einfach als den natürlichsten Stimmungsaufheller der Welt.

Zudem finden sich in Chaga-Pilzen eine große Anzahl an Triterpenen. Diese sekundären Pflanzenstoffe werden auch von der Pharmaindustrie verwendet. Sie können deinen LDL-Cholesterinspiegel senken, wirken durch den Wirkstoff Beta-Glucan gegen hohen Bluthochdruck und können Tumorbildungen vorbeugen, indem sie dein Herz-Kreislaufsystem stärken.

In der russischen Volskmedizin wird der Chaga-Vitalpilz bereits seit einem halben Jahrtausend eingesetzt. Zur Entgiftung der Leber, bei Magengeschwüren und in der Krebstherapie.

Chaga gilt als hochpotentes Superfood

Chaga gilt zu recht als König der Heilpilze. Seine hochwirksamen Heilkräfte entstehen durch die einzigartige Symbiose der enthaltenen Substanzen. Da Chaga-Pilze überwiegend auf Birken, im zirkenpolaren Klima wachsen, kannst du ihn nur im hohen Norden antreffen. Unser Chaga-Granulat kommt aus Sibirien. Guter Chaga braucht die eisige Kälte, um seine Vitalstoffe entfalten zu können.

Auf Grund seiner Heilkräfte und seiner vielseitigen Anwendungsgebiete ist dieser Vitalpilz als neues Superfood einzustufen. Wer vorhat, seinen Körper und speziell seine inneren Organe gründlich zu reinigen und entgiften, sollte sich unbedingt sinnvolle Chaga-Produkte zulegen. Man wird kaum ein besseres Naturprodukt zur Heilung und Kräftigung des Körpers auf diesem Planeten antreffen.